EUROGAMER EXPO TODAY


Readers behold,

Today I am going to be at the Eurogamer Expo in London sampling the best and newest games!

If you are around in London today (Saturday 2nd October) and you fancy a beer or something leave a comment or email me at unknown_rebel[at]hotmail.co.uk

If on the other hand you just want to read some great new previews and what not then stay tuned over the next week as I get to grips with as much as I can on floor…

My particular highlights include getting hands on with Marvel Vs. Capcom 3, Killzone 3 IN 3D and of course who isn’t looking forward to dancing with Dance Central in Kinect… ok scrap that last part… nah fuck it i’m still gonna do it!

Going to be good times all around, so enjoy yourselves and I will try and post from the floor if I can, if not start tuning in tomorrow for a shit ton of coverage!

Cheers

-Josh

OH and I finally get to play Brink, see RAGE and play Donkey Kong Country Returns… I am going to be bloody happy!

http://expo.eurogamer.net/whats-on.php

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 14 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

