X-Men: Second Coming, My Night Starts Here


Well well well. What do we have here? Well I would say it looks like a stack of chapters 1 through 14 of the recent mammoth X-Men: Second Coming arc that has covered the face of the mutant related books every week for a few months, well it is finally over and on top of that I also found some cash to pay Andy over at Paradox Comics (That’s in Poole people and an awesome shop to buy your shit from!) and have all 14 sat on my desk.

What do I plan on doing tonight? Clean the Kitchen? No way. Clean my room? No chance… How about read all 14 chapters, blog about it on here and then continue to read ‘The AMAZING SPIDERMAN’ arcs SHED and GRIM HUNT… oh and then this weeks small pull list and write up some reviews?

I agree that is the much better option here folks! Well expect some commentary, I will probs stop every 4 or 5 issues for a break just so I can take a step back and damage report style it, but for the most part I have a solid night of reading ahead of me.

OH and for those of you interested, expect a Medal Of Honor Multiplayer BETA write up soon as well as my review of XBLA masterpiece LIMBO.

That’s all for now,

Josh “Dredd” West

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 14 other followers

