New DIE HARD Movie (potentially) On The Way


Just thought I would give a little update on this – it has been much rumored that a new Die Hard movie would be on the way at some point, especially with Bruce Willis steadily getting back into action movies that we all love seeing him in.

During an interview for the comic book adaption of RED, which we will have more on shortly, Willis after being quizzed on whether RED was preparing him for a new Die Hard he had this to say,

“I dunno, I dunno – this movie [RED] is a living, breathing thing all onto itself. <long pause> I haven’t seen the script for the new Die Hard, but I’m told imminent. ”

Are you excited though?

“I’m excited, I’m excited.”

Granted… he didn’t actually seem that excited, I know he sadly doesn’t really like being interviewed that much but still – I really enjoyed Die hard 4.0, so anything new I am more then happy with. Especially if they take it back to the roots of the series a bit, kinda like the new Rambo/Predators and the shortly upon us Expendables.

Comments
One Response to “New DIE HARD Movie (potentially) On The Way”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] This post was Twitted by origamikid […]



Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 14 other followers

