FIRST BATMAN 3 INFO REVEALED


While we have all been sat on the edge of our seats waiting for any info, any at all, regarding new a third Caped Crusader movie- I am happy to be able to report that the dude sitting in the Director seat has been confirmed and we also have a potential start date for the sure-to-be-summer-blockbuster-smash hit.

Director seat is none other then Uwe Boll, master director responsible for Alone in The Dark and of course his brilliant Far Cry adaption… nah I’m just shitting with you friends, it is of course none other then Chris Nolan.

Speaking to Empire the current king of Hollywood had this to say,

“It’s becoming inevitable, I’ll put it that way. I feel myself falling into it, I guess. And getting it all figured out and I’m pretty excited about what we’re doing so. If I haven’t announced it, I think that people probably all know at this point that I’m doing it.”

And the other exciting news?

Well none-other then Michael Cane himself has today said that he expects shooting to begin in May 2011… good times all around!

Smash hit of 2012? Well it’s going up against The Avengers so DC are going to have to pull something special outta the bag for this one!

Comments
One Response to “FIRST BATMAN 3 INFO REVEALED”

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 14 other followers

