NO POSTS THIS WEEK (MAYBE NEXT WEEK AS WELL)


Howdy friends,

Just thought I would give all your regular readers (I know you exist I can see my site stats) a little heads up … and a little heads up to all of you who have just stumbled onto the site (cheers by the way).

I won’t be posting, unless something super interesting/breaking comes up, much… if at all over the next week, potentially two, as I need to catch up on university work AND get prepared for some new content and projects I have in the works. Blogging can take up a bit of my time on some days, and time is limited at the minute… bloody Fallout: New Vegas.

So I’ll be back in two weeks let’s say… you might see things from me within that time but you might not. As said, just a little heads up – I promise it will be worth it in the end!

-Cheers

Josh West / Origami Kid

Oh and make sure you check out POWERPLAY MAGAZINE #126 and TERRORIZER #203 on sale next week for some album and video game reviews!

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 14 other followers

